Crystal Group Manufacturer’s Representatives

Crystal Group’s expert sales staff, Manufacturer’s Representatives and Resellers work closely with our customers to ensure their requirements are met. Click on your region in the map below to easily find your dedicated sales contact.

Crystal Group Sales Crystal Group Sales AD Electronics CentraMark Eagle Sales Corp. PSI Solutions Mission Technologies, Inc. Trilogic Trilogic Tritek Solutions Apoorva IT Solutions ELE.SI.A ELE.SI.A ELE.SI.A Hancom MDS Mersys Metromatics Pty. Ltd. Flex TPT KK Global Cloud Services Pte. Ltd. Crystal Group Crystal Group Crystal Group Crystal Group

Crystal Group

AD Electronics

CentraMark

Eagle Sales Corp.

PSI Solutions

Mission Technologies, Inc.

Trilogic

Tritek Solutions

Apoorva IT Solutions

ELE.SI.A

Hancom MDS

Mersys

Metromatics Pty. Ltd.

Flex

TPT KK

Global Cloud Services Pte. Ltd.

Crystal Group Inc.

North & South America, Africa, Asia, Russia, Oceania

855 Metzger Drive
Hiawatha, IA 52233

Toll-free: 1.800.378.1636

Fax: 319.393.2338

Sales Inquiries: Request a Quote/ Product Information

Patrick Hannan
Garland, TX
972.414.8188
phannan@cmatex.com

Matthew Mott
Garland, TX
972.414.8188
mmott@cmatex.com

Shawn Thomas
Bellaire, TX
832.282.8420
sthomas@cmatex.com

Maylon Zerbe
Missouri City, TX
281.300.4574
mzerbe@cmatex.com

Drew Wight
Garland, TX
972.414.8188
dwight@cmatex.com

Mike Stevens
817.714.7088
mstevens@cmatex.com

Bob Pilc
Ellicott City, MD
410.203.2317
bob@eaglesales.net

Dave O'Neill
Maryland
301.363.8546
david@eaglesales.net

Paul Schwartz
PA, NJ, DE
215.453.8349
paul@eaglesales.net

Enrico Dicocco
Ellicott City, MD
410.203.2317
enrico@eaglesales.net

Ryan O'Neill
Ellicott City, MD
410.203.2317
ryan@eaglesales.net

Ralph Eisenschmid
Ellicott City, MD
410.203.2317
ralph@eaglesales.net

Tad Papineau
Tacoma, WA
253.838.9263
tadp@psirep.com

Jake Benz
Oregon & Idaho
503.849.0843
jakeb@psirep.com

Doug Green
253.838.9263
doug@psirep.com

David Paul
Gloucester, MA
978.771.6345
dpaul@trilogicsys.com

John Meaney
Gloucester, MA
978.880.8183
jmeaney@trilogicsys.com

Andre Dubois
Sales Engineer
The Valley, Edwards, China Lake, Southern Nevada
Cell: 818-903-2348
Other Office: 818-888-4358
andredubois@triteksolutions.com

Steve Small
Sales Engineer
LA County, Northern Orange County
Cell: 310-600-1233
Other Office: 310-318-6021
stevesmall@triteksolutions.com

Mark Perko
Sales Engineer
San Diego, South Orange County
Cell: 858-229-1704
Other Office: 760-740-0234
markperko@triteksolutions.com

Elliott Boggs
Sales Engineer
San Jose, Santa Clara, East & Southern Bay areas, Northern NV
Cell: 650-576-4119
Other Office: 408-492-0400
elliottboggs@triteksolutions.com

Glen Kumamoto
Sales Engineer
Central Valley, West & North Bay areas
Cell: 408-204-0956
Other Office: 408-492-0400
glenkumamoto@triteksolutions.com

Brad Dannettell
RMS Sales Manager
Northern CO, MT, WY, ID & UT
Cell: 970-203-4523
bradd@aztecenterprises.com

Dan Spruit
Sales Engineer
Southern CO, NM, El Paso, TX
Cell: 303-550-0632
danspruit@aztecenterprises.com

Bill Mitchell
Sales Engineer
AZ
Cell: 602-284-4407
Other Office: 480-858-9511
billmitchell@aztecenterprises.com

Pier Luigi Conte
Italy
+39 0774 3653239
pconte@elesia.it

Frederic Parachoux
France
(33) 1 34 87 68 80
fparachoux@elesia.it

Tomas von Luepke
Germany
+011 (49) 89 60851965
Tomas von Luepke

Jesus García-Mañes
Spain
+34 91 810 72 64
jesus.garcia-manes@donalba.com

Tomohiro Shiraishi
81.3.5832.7350
tshiraishi@tptech.co.jp

Dave Dayton
+1(631) 471-4797
ddayton@tptech.com

Rugged Solutions

Rugged systems designed to perform and built to last.

Crystal Group’s high-performance, high-quality commercial off-the-shelf (COTS) and custom-designed solutions are engineered from the ground up to work reliably, even in the toughest environments and most demanding applications.

Aerospace & defense, industrial, and commercial customers count on Crystal Group rugged electronics and fail-safe computing architecture. Crystal Group’s combat-proven, field-tested solutions are deployed on 500 military programs; put them to work for you.

Crystal Group products:

  • withstand harsh environmental conditions, including shock and vibration, temperature extremes, sand/dust, sea spray/salt fog, and more;
  • meet or exceed military, IEEE, and IEC industrial standards;
  • use the latest COTS technologies, including Intel’s newest processors;
  • are built to quality management standards AS9100C:2009 and ISO 9001:2008; and
  • carry a 5+ year warranty with in-house and on-location support.