Crystal Group Manufacturer’s Representatives

Crystal Group’s expert sales staff, Manufacturer’s Representatives and Resellers work closely with our customers to ensure their requirements are met. Click on your region in the map below to easily find your dedicated sales contact.

Crystal Group Sales Crystal Group Sales AD Electronics CentraMark Eagle Sales Corp. PSI Solutions Mission Technologies, Inc. Trilogic Trilogic Apoorva IT Solutions ELE.SI.A ELE.SI.A ELE.SI.A Naonworks Mersys Metromatics Pty. Ltd. Flex TPT KK Global Cloud Services Pte. Ltd. Campion Crystal Group Crystal Group Crystal Group Crystal Group

Crystal Group

AD Electronics

CentraMark

Eagle Sales Corp.

PSI Solutions

Mission Technologies, Inc.

Trilogic

Apoorva IT Solutions

ELE.SI.A

Naonworks

Mersys

Metromatics Pty. Ltd.

Flex

TPT KK

Global Cloud Services Pte. Ltd.

Campion

Crystal Group Inc.

North & South America, Africa, Asia, Russia, Oceania

855 Metzger Drive
Hiawatha, IA 52233

Toll-free: 1.800.378.1636

Fax: 319.393.2338

Sales Inquiries: Request a Quote/ Product Information

Patrick Hannan
Garland, TX
972.414.8188
phannan@cmatex.com

Matthew Mott
Garland, TX
972.414.8188
mmott@cmatex.com

Shawn Thomas
Bellaire, TX
832.282.8420
sthomas@cmatex.com

Maylon Zerbe
Missouri City, TX
281.300.4574
mzerbe@cmatex.com

Drew Wight
Garland, TX
972.414.8188
dwight@cmatex.com

Mike Stevens
817.714.7088
mstevens@cmatex.com

Bob Pilc
Ellicott City, MD
410.203.2317
bob@eaglesales.net

Dave O'Neill
Maryland
301.363.8546
david@eaglesales.net

Paul Schwartz
PA, NJ, DE
215.453.8349
paul@eaglesales.net

Enrico Dicocco
Ellicott City, MD
410.203.2317
enrico@eaglesales.net

Ryan O'Neill
Ellicott City, MD
410.203.2317
ryan@eaglesales.net

Ralph Eisenschmid
Ellicott City, MD
410.203.2317
ralph@eaglesales.net

Tad Papineau
Tacoma, WA
253.838.9263
tadp@psirep.com

Jake Benz
Oregon & Idaho
503.849.0843
jakeb@psirep.com

Doug Green
253.838.9263
doug@psirep.com

Jim Mazzola
West Chester, PA
610.368.5491
jim@embeddedreps.com

David Paul
Gloucester, MA
978.771.6345
dpaul@trilogicsys.com

John Meaney
Gloucester, MA
978.880.8183
jmeaney@trilogicsys.com

Mike O'Shaughnessy
Gloucester, MA
603.818.6913
MikeO@trilogicsys.com

Davide Allena
Italy
+39 0774 36531
dallena@elesia.it

Frederic Parachoux
France
(33) 1 34 87 68 80
fparachoux@elesia.it

Tomas von Luepke
Germany
+011 (49) 89 60851965
Tomas von Luepke

Jesus García-Mañes
Spain
+34 91 810 72 64
jesus.garcia-manes@donalba.com

Tomohiro Shiraishi
81.3.5832.7350
tshiraishi@tptech.co.jp

Dave Dayton
+1(631) 471-4797
ddayton@tptech.com

Rugged Solutions

Rugged systems designed to perform and built to last.

Crystal Group’s high-performance, high-quality commercial off-the-shelf (COTS) and custom-designed solutions are engineered from the ground up to work reliably, even in the toughest environments and most demanding applications.

Aerospace & defense, industrial, and commercial customers count on Crystal Group rugged electronics and fail-safe computing architecture. Crystal Group’s combat-proven, field-tested solutions are deployed on 500 military programs; put them to work for you.

Crystal Group products:

  • withstand harsh environmental conditions, including shock and vibration, temperature extremes, sand/dust, sea spray/salt fog, and more;
  • meet or exceed military, IEEE, and IEC industrial standards;
  • use the latest COTS technologies, including Intel’s newest processors;
  • are built to quality management standards AS9100C:2009 and ISO 9001:2008; and
  • carry a 5+ year warranty with in-house and on-location support.